Meet One of Our Reviewers: A Husband’s Passion

Deluxe-Hotel-photos-Exterior

Last week (or maybe the week before) – we invited individuals to share some of their content on our site to help grow their audience.  We are still filtering through the submissions we have received but wanted to put this one out first since it is from one of our very own reviewers – A Husband’s Passion.

Eric is an extraordinary individual whose life passion is to please his wife in all aspects of the word (yes…swone!)  He is on a mission to spread the word about helping couples incorporate toys into the bedroom.  We will only post a snippet below of his incredible entry but invite you to visit his site to read the rest.  Enjoy!

My name is Eric and I love to please my wife.  She is smart, beautiful, sexy, and the love of my life!  She is everything to me and there is nothing I love more than encouraging her.  I adore telling her that she is smart, beautiful, sexy, and the love of my life.  We have been together since we were 17 (that’s 18 years!) and married for 11.  She is the only woman I have ever had sex with and there is nothing I enjoy more than giving her ultimate pleasure! We have 2 children and have been through the highs and lows of our relationship while building our family….

This is my story.  Our sex life was on a long layover and we are embarking on the new stage of sex in our late 30s.  My desire to pleasure her did not start within the last year but it has gone to a different level because she is willing.  It’s a journey we take together, I am just the one who generally initiates new ideas and brings them into our relationship….

It has become my mission to give her the best orgasms she can possibly have.  I build her up mentally through text messages, phone calls, I send her flowers, I do house work, I cook, and take every day pressures off her mind.  It is a weekly activity for me to charge her mental batteries, give her the hugs, kisses, and words of encouragement to know that she is my goddess.  Our story continues and our adventures have only begun….

We purposely left out the best parts so you will visit his blog.  Trust me – it is a great read!  Check it out here.

About Wicked Butterfly

At the Wicked Butterfly, our goal is to intrigue, entice, seduce, and conquer the needs and wants of our clients. From Lingerie to Adult - we cover every base needed to guarantee a home run evening! We carry thousands of items in our store and are constantly adding to our collection. Browse our catalog, visit us on the web, like us, follow us, share us - we don't mind. We hope to always be your "go to" for any and all desires imagined.

Posted on June 11, 2016, in Jokes, Stories, Etc and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

