June Lingerie Highlight: G World Intimates

CaQK528WcAQTWA6

Step into a world of seduction, lace, temptation, and color.  That is what comes to mind when talking about G World Intimates.  Their exquisite collection for all sizes will make your lingerie drawer explode with excitement.

Find yourself a little bashful and would rather dip your toe in the idea of being sensual instead of going all in?  Try a few of these favorites:

Sheer Seductive Dress: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/sheer-seductive-dress-wlace-trim-amp-peek-a-boo-ribbon-amp-thong-grape-os

GW1320-GP-OS-500x500

Deep V-neckline, High Slit, Open Back Gown: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/deep-v-neckline-high-slit-sides-open-back-gown-amp-lace-thong-blackgold-os

Long Butterfly Sheer Gown: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/long-butterfly-sheer-gown-w-open-strappy-back-and-garter-black-o-s

GW1307-BK-OS-500x500


Ready to let that smitten kitten purr just a little louder than normal, set your eyes on these:

Sheer & Lace Gownhttp://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/sheer-and-lace-gown-w-wired-cups-and-thong-black-o-s

Parisian Lady Babydoll: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/parisien-lady-babydoll-w-wired-cups-and-thong-black-o-s

GW1435-BK-OS-500x500

Darling Sheer lace Babydoll: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/darling-sheer-lace-babydoll-w-stockings-and-garter-panty-pink-o-s

Sheer Dress w/Suspenders: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/sheer-dress-wsuspenders-front-detail-attached-garters-built-in-thong-amp-stockings-black-o

GW953-BK-OS-500x500


Are you a bride to be?  Turn up the heat during your honeymoon with these little numbers (who says you only need to buy one – make it a fashion show!):

Sheer Seductive Dress Sethttp://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/sheer-seductive-dress-amp-hiphugger-panty-white-os

Babydoll Ribbon Deluxe Sethttp://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/babydoll-w-wired-cups-and-lace-and-ribbon-deluxe-pearl-o-s

GW1505-PER-OS-500x500

Garter Corset Sethttp://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/garter-corset-w-laced-cups-and-laced-hiphugger-panty-and-stockings-white-o-s


Is the idea of modesty already three sheets to the wind and you are ready and waiting to unleash the smoking hot temptress within?  You will love these!

Cut Out Teddy w/Dazzling Strapshttp://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/cut-out-teddy-wdazzling-straps-amp-contrasting-lace-blackred-os

GW1303-BR-OS-500x500

Secret Lover Lingerie Sethttp://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/secret-lover-lingerie-set-w-open-back-garter-panty-necklace-wrist-chains-and-stockings-red-o-s

Lacy Bra and Thong Sethttp://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/lacy-bra-w-wired-cups-w-strappy-detail-thong-gloves-and-leg-garters-azure-o-s

GW1301-AZ-OS-500x500


For our voluptuous queens, our curvy divas – G World Intimate shows love and appreciate for you as well.  These are just a few of the many items they have available that will make jaws drop and drool flow:

Fully Laced Teddy w/Heart Charms: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/fully-laced-teddy-w-heart-charms-red-1x-2x

Flyaway Mini Dress: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/flyaway-mini-dress-wmatching-thong-amp-leg-garters-red-1x2x

GW957-RD-X2-500x500

Sheer Dress w/Double Waist Straps: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/sheer-dress-w-double-waist-straps-and-garter-around-thigh-black-1x-2x

Sheer Seductive Dress & Hiphugger Panty Set: http://lingerie.wicked-butterfly.com/sheer-seductive-dress-amp-hiphugger-panty-blackpink-1x2x

GW1403-PK-X2-500x500

Find these items and more checking out G World Intimates today. Click here to start browsing!

Advertisements

About Wicked Butterfly

At the Wicked Butterfly, our goal is to intrigue, entice, seduce, and conquer the needs and wants of our clients. From Lingerie to Adult - we cover every base needed to guarantee a home run evening! We carry thousands of items in our store and are constantly adding to our collection. Browse our catalog, visit us on the web, like us, follow us, share us - we don't mind. We hope to always be your "go to" for any and all desires imagined.

Posted on June 10, 2016, in Lingerie Highlight and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: